Residential Properties By Districts

Looking for New Launches, but unsure where to start with?
Let us guide you through the entire process of buying your dream house!

Call Us : + 65 6100 4668
Text Us : + 65 9137 4668.

District 1 & 2

  • D1: Raffles Place, Cecil, Marina, People’s Park
  • D2: Anson, Tanjong Pagar


Shenton Eon

Eon Shenton

New Launch, Eon Shenton is located in the financial district of Singapore, 99 years leasehold mixed development, Eon Shenton is only mins walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Learn more about this beautiful development now!

Onze Tanjong Pagar

Onze @ Tanjong Pagar

Onze @ Tanjong Pagar is a freehold development located in Tanjong Pagar consisting of 56 residential units. The first level of the development will comprise of 13 commercial units. On the rooftop, there lies a sky terrace and swimming pool overlooking the city skyline of Singapore.

Sky Everton Freehold New Launch Spottiswoode

Sky Everton

Nestled in the calm and tranquil Spottiswoode enclave, Sky Everton is a 36 Storey freehold condo development. This development is a short walk to upcoming Cantonment MRT Station and is located within close proximity to the CBD and future Greater Southern Waterfront.

condo singapore spottiswoode suites facade

Spottiswoode Suites

Enjoy the unique rustic view of the cultural heritage, be stunned by the beautiful city skyline and immersed in the breathtaking view of the sea. Welcome to the Spottiswoode Suites. Facing the future waterfront city, this freehold condo will be having a nearby MRT station.

V On Shenton

V on Shenton

V on Shenton is a 99-year mixed development. This skyscraper consists of 2 towers. the taller tower is 52 Storey high consisting of 510 residential units. V on Shenton is made up of 510 residential condominium apartments and offers homebuyers / investors a wide range of units starting from studio of 441 square feet to penthouses with sky terraces of over 7000 square feet

District 3 & 4

  • D3: Tiong Bahru, Alexandra, Queenstown Commonwealth
  • D4: Telok Blangah, Mount Faber, Harbourfront, Sentosa



District 5

  • D5: Pasir Panjang, Hong Leong Garden, Clementi New Town, West Coast, Dover, Buona Vista


District 6,7 & 8

  • D6: High Street, Beach Road, Cityhall, Clarke Quay
  • D7: Golden Mile, Middle Road, Beach Road, Bugis, Rochor
  • D8: Little India, Farrer Park, Serangoon Rd


District 9, 10 & 11

  • D9: Orchard Road, River Valley, Cairnhill
  • D10: Tanglin Road, Farrer, Holland, Bukit Timah, Ardmore, Balmoral
  • D11: Thomson, Watten Estate, Novena, Newton


District 12 & 13

  • D12: Serangoon, Toa Payoh, Balestier
  • D13: Braddell, Macpherson, Potong Pasir


District 14, 15 & 16

  • D14: Sims, Paya Lebar, Geylang, Eunos
  • D15: Tanjong Rhu, Meyer, Marine Parade, Katong, Amber Road, Joo Chiat, East Coast
  • D16: Kew Drive, Upper East Coast Road, Eastwood, Bedok, Siglap, Bayshore


District 17 & 18

  • D17: Flora, Loyang, Changi, Changi Airport, Changi Village
  • D18: Simei, Tampines, Pasir Ris


District 19

  • D19: Hougang, Punggol, Sengkang, Serangoon Gardens


District 20

  • D20: Mei Hwan, Thomson, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Braddell


District 21, 22, 23 & 24

  • D21: Upper Bukit Timah, Ulu Pandan, Clementi Park
  • D22: Lakeside, Jurong, Boon Lay, Tuas
  • D23: Choa Chu Kang, Diary Farm, Hillview, Bukit Panjang, Bukit Batok
  • D24: Tengah, Lim Chu Kang


District 25, 26, 27 and 28

  • D25: Woodgrove, Kranji
  • D26: Upper Thomson, Springleaf, Mandai
  • D27: Sembawang, Yishun, Admiralty
  • D28: Seletar, Yio Chu Kang


To go back to our main page, click

New Launch Condo Singapore